SPECIAL EDUCATION LEADERS





MEGAN ZAJAC Department Chair Winnetka Campus



PAT SAVAGE-WILLIAMS Department Coodinator Northfield Campus



MATT KOULENTES
Outplacement
Coordinator



DEB KIND NTLC Department Chair



SEAN CLEMENZ ELS/Transition Coordinator



DIANE WOJCIK
Transition Specialist

DAN BRUDZINSKI Vocational Coordinator